Leatherwood Online
Tasmania’s Journal of Discovery
ISSN 1449-2180

volume 3 • 2006

Editor & Publisher
Allan Moult

Associate Editor
Patsy Hollis

Contributing Editors
Matt Newton • Nick Osborne • Peter Whyte • Tim Dub

Sub Editor
Jo Carswell

Peter Adams • Julia Clark • Helen Cushing • Liz McLeod
Matt Newton • Graeme Phillips • Elaine Reeves • Willie Simpson
Dustin Hollick • Shelley Powers • Patsy Hollis • Tim Dub

Peter Whyte • Rob Blakers • Paul County • Maria Fletcher
Steve Lovegrove • Allan Moult • Alan Moyle • Geoff Murray
Matt Newton • Nick Osborne • Adam Quarrell • Don Stephens
Stuart Gibson

Food Editor
Liz McLeod

Poetry Editor
Lindsay Tuffin

Digital Imaging Consultant
Alan Waugh

Business Manager
Ben Lohberger


Please use this form for advertising inquiries, or call Ben Lohberger on 0400 391 039.

Please use this form for accounts inquiries

Site Design & Hosting
Summerhill Publishing Pty Ltd

Office Cat


PO Box 3190, West Hobart 7000, Tasmania, Australia
p. 03 6234 5212
p. 61+1 3 6234 5212 [International]
m. 0419 661 448
Skype: leatherwood


A web site like Leatherwood Online is a complex creature, and in this section we share, in the spirit of the web, the bits and pieces that help us keep it all together

Here's where you will find the people and software that make it all possible.

For advertisers, and editiorial contributors alike, you've come to the right place to explore what we have to offer.


Ben Lohberger
Business Manager
m. 0400 391 039